Ansatte - Forlaget Press

Håkon Harket

Daglig leder
Epost: Hakon.Harket@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 41
Mob: 950 77 451

Thor Arvid Dyrerud

Redaktør
Epost: Thor.Dyrerud@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 44
Mob: 957 07 868

Evy Fjøren

Manusredaktør
Epost: Evy.Fjoren@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 54
Mob: 40 21 05 51

Torgeir Husby

Salg- og markedssjef
Epost: Torgeir.Husby@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 49
Mob: 480 34 284

Trygve Riiser Gundersen

Redaktør
Epost: Trygve.Gundersen@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 46
Mob: 977 99 920

Thomas Mala

Redaktør
Epost: thomas@fpress.no
Mob: 46 67 61 55

Andrea Rudi Lorås

Redaksjonssekretær
Epost: andrea@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 40
Mob: 901 05 029

Hildegunn Hofsmo

Salg- og markedskonsulent
Epost: hildegunn.hofsmo@fpress.no
Mob: 995 85 635

Elin Hagen (permisjon)

Salg- og markedskonsulent
Epost: elin@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 48
Mob: 995 05 140