Thor Arvid Dyrerud

Redaktør
Epost: Thor.Dyrerud@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 44
Mob: 957 07 868

Håkon Harket

Daglig leder
Epost: Hakon.Harket@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 41
Mob: 950 77 451

Hilde Erika Lund

Salgs- og markedskonsulent
Epost: Hilde@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 54
Mob: 913 13 510

Trygve Riiser Gundersen

Redaktør
Epost: Trygve.Gundersen@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 46
Mob: 977 99 920

Torgeir Husby

Salg- og markedssjef
Epost: Torgeir.Husby@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 49
Mob: 480 34 284

Elin Hagen

Salg- og markedskonsulent
Epost: elin@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 48
Mob: 995 05 140

Andrea Rudi Lorås

Redaksjonssekretær
Epost: andrea@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 40
Mob: 901 05 029

Bente Kathrine Winsnes

Administrasjonssjef
Epost: Bente.Winsnes@fpress.no
Tlf: 22 82 32 45
Mob: 995 71 609